Always in fashion: Sport

ADRIA CHALLENGE

Course competence! With the “LDT Adria Challenge”, LDT Nagold created a special opportunity for students to build their character. This is crucial because in the face of the constantly changing processes in business and economic structures, employers are looking for staff who not only have the required technical expertise but also possess the corresponding “soft-skills” and can distinguish themselves with their pronounced key qualifications. The realisation of the LDT Adria Challenge is only possible thanks to the generous support of the retail and industry.

 

 

The next Adria Challenge: April 26 – May 3, 4

Photos from the Adria Challenge 2012

Climbing Weekend at Feldberg

As part of the programmes, students have the opportunity to test current outdoor products within the framework of a “Climbing-Workshop” at Feldberg (Black Forest). Under the direction of LDT instructors and experienced climbers Ulf Heitmann and Frank Petri, relevant materials are “actively tested” on the 'Klettersteig am Feldberg'.

Represented are products from our partner companies such as Lowa, Leki and Salewa . In addition to testing material and products, the participants learn to trust each other and work as a team. The Climbing Workshop always takes place on a weekend. Current dates and organisational details will be announced during the study period.

AStA Sport

For more information about AStA sporting activities, contact Philipp Sonnenschein.

Email: philipp110@remove-this.gmx.de

 

General information about AStA can be found here.

Immer im Trend: Sport

ADRIA CHALLENGE

Kurs Kompetenz! Mit der „LDT-Adria-Challenge“ schuf die LDT Nagold eine besondere Möglichkeit, um Studierende in ihrer Persönlichkeit zu fördern. Denn angesichts ständiger Veränderungsprozesse in Betrieben und wirtschaftlichen Strukturen werden Mitarbeiter/innen gesucht, die neben fachlicher Kompetenz auch über entsprechende „soft-skills“ verfügen und sich durch ausgeprägte Schlüsselqualifikationen auszeichnen. Die Realisierung der LDT-Adria-Challenge ist nur dank der großzügigen Unterstützung des Handels und der Industrie möglich.

 

 

Nächste Adria Challenge: 26.4. – 3.5.2014 

Fotos der Adria Challenge 2012

Kletterwochenende am Feldberg

Im Rahmen des Studiums haben Studierende die Möglichkeit, im Rahmen eines 'Kletter-Workshops' am Feldberg (Schwarzwald) aktuelle Outdoor-Produkte zu testen. Unter Leitung der LDT-Dozenten und erfahrenen Kletterer Ulf Heitmann und Frank Petri werden am 'Klettersteig am Feldberg' entsprechende Materialien 'aktiv getestet'.

Unter anderem sind hier die Partnerfirmen 'Lowa, Leki und Salewa' mit Produkten beteiligt. Neben der reinen Materialprüfung lernen die Teilnehmer/-innen gleichfalls, sich auf den anderen zu verlassen und 'teamorientiert' zu handeln. Der 'Kletter-Workshop' findet immer an einem Wochenende statt. Aktuelle Termine und organisatorische Details werden im Rahmen des Studiums bekannt gegeben.

AStA Sport

Weitere Informationen zum AStA Sportangebot erhalten Sie von Philipp Sonnenschein.

E-mail: philipp110@remove-this.gmx.de

 

Allgemeine Information zu AStA erhalten Sie hier.