Management and Administration LDT Nagold

Central Fon   +49 7452 8409-0
Central Fax   +49 7452 8409-40
Central email post@remove-this.ldt.de


Mailing address
P.O. Box 1354, D-72193 Nagold

Address
Vogelsangweg 23, D-72202 Nagold

Rüdiger Jung

Managing Director of Education and Organisation


Martina Mohr

Assistant

Fon + 49 7452 8409-12, E-mail mohr@remove-this.ldt.de

Manfred Mroz

Managing Director Finance & Marketing


Katrin Haldi

Assistant

Fon + 49 7452 8409-38, E-mail haldi@remove-this.ldt.de

Inge Brandt

Administration Full-time Degrees

Fon: + 49 7452 8409-0, E-mail brandt@remove-this.ldt.de

Ute Brenner

Administration Dual Degree Program / Seminar

Fon + 49 7452 8409-20, E-mail ubrenner@remove-this.ldt.de

Jutta Heldmaier

Administration Business Administration Degree/Seminar

Fon + 49 7452 8409-42, E-mail heldmaier@remove-this.ldt.de

Isabel Brenner

Management Projects

Petra Jung

Show Case Management

Fon + 49 7458 985777, E-mail petra-jung@remove-this.mail.de